Sit and Knit

Next date: Friday, 31 May 2024 | 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM

close up image of hands knitting blue wool

Are you looking to make some new friends? Join our social knitting/crochet group. No bookings or registrations required.

'Sit and knit' a fortnightly program to be held across Bowral, Mittagong and Moss Vale libraries.

  • Bowral Library on Mondays from 10:30 am-11:30 am
  • Mittagong and Moss Vale Libraries on Fridays from 2 pm to 3 pm.

Check the below flyers for locations, dates and times.

Sit and Knit Flyer for Wingecarribee Libraries social group

Just pop along and don't forget to BYO (bring your own) materials.

 

When

  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Events held across Bowral Library, Mittagong Library and Moss Vale Library.

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.