June Bushcare Schedule

Next date: Monday, 17 June 2024 | 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

A group of Bushcare volunteers at Mt Gib in 2023

If you're interested in getting involved in one the local Bushcare projects around the Shire, see the schedule below of the upcoming projects over the month of June.

Some events are run independently of Council and you will find details of who to contact for more information on these on the June Bushcare Schedule(PDF, 331KB).

Do you want to take part?

Wingecarribee Bushcare and Rivercare working bees occur on a regular basis across the Shire. You must be registered as a volunteer and inducted before you can begin any work if you would like to participate.

You will be asked to show your ID during your induction on your first day. 

To join our team, please complete the online application form below.

 

 

When

  • Saturday, 01 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2024 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Various

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.