Southern Highlands VIEW Club

Next date: Monday, 08 July 2024 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Logo

VIEW is a national women's volunteer organisation, exclusively supporting the education of children experiencing disadvantage through The Smith Family.

You will make new friends, connect with a supportive network of women and give back to your local community.

When

  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 January 2025 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 February 2025 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 March 2025 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 April 2025 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 May 2025 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 June 2025 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 July 2025 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 August 2025 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 September 2025 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 October 2025 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 November 2025 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 December 2025 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 January 2026 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 February 2026 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 March 2026 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 April 2026 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 May 2026 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 June 2026 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 July 2026 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 August 2026 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 September 2026 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 October 2026 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 November 2026 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 December 2026 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

We meet on the 2nd Monday of the month

Mittagong RSL Club, Bessemer Street, Mittagong, 2575, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Monday of every 1 month(s) for 30 times.