Wingecarribee Local Planning Panel (WLPP) Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 03:30 PM to 11:59 PM

council-meeting-tile.png

The Wingecarribee Local Planning Panel (WLPP) (formerly the Independent Advisory Planning Assessment Panel) meetings are held the first Wednesday of each month at 3.30pm in the Nattai Room at 68 Elizabeth Street, Moss Vale. 

All Wingecarribee Local Planning Panel (WLPP) meetings are open to the general public. Due to Covid restrictions, there will be no public gallery, however the meeting will be live streamed from our website. 

When

  • Wednesday, 04 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 January 2022 | 03:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 03:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 03:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

Meeting is held remotely using audio visual link and to members of the public via webcast. Due to Covid restrictions, there will be no public gallery.

Nattai Room, 68 Elizabeth Street, Moss Vale 2577  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 12 times.


Tagged as: