Ordinary Meeting of Council

Next date: Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 03:30 PM to 05:00 PM

council-meeting-tile.png

More About This Meeting

The Ordinary Meeting of Wingecarribee Shire Council will take place in the Council Chambers at 68 Elizabeth Street, Moss Vale.

Meetings are live streamed (excluding closed sessions) via the internet in accordance with Council's Code of Meeting Practice

When

  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Moss Vale Council Chambers, 68 Elizabeth Street, Moss Vale 2577  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: