• Home
  • Online Customer Service Centre

South East & Tablelands Regional Plan

The Department of Planning and Environment has endorsed the South East and Tablelands Regional Plan 2036 which replaces the Sydney Canberra Corridor Regional Strategy 2031. 

In addition to Wingecarribee Shire, the South East and Tablelands Region comprises the following Local Government Areas - Bega, Eurobodalla, Goulburn-Mulwaree, Hilltops, Queanbeyan-Palerang, Snowy Monaro, Upper Lachlan and Yass Valley   

The new Regional Plan provides a planning blueprint for the next two decades.

To view the Regional Plan, please use the external link below to the NSW Planning website.

pdf  South East and Tablelands Regional Plan

Last Updated: October 10th, 2019
Can’t Find It?