Strict Standards: Non-static method Page::load() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /mnt/web/html/wsc.nsw.gov.au/includes/template/error.php on line 10
Events :: Wingecarribee Shire Council Online Customer Service Centre
  • Home
  • Online Customer Service Centre
x

RRC Site Tours

Date/time: Tuesday 14th August 10:00am - Tuesday 13th November 11:00am

Public Tours of the RRC Continue reading »

RFS Get Ready Weekend

Date/time: Saturday 22nd September 7:00am - Sunday 23rd September 5:00pm

RFS get ready Weekend Continue reading »

Council Meeting 26 September

Date/time: Wednesday 26th September 3:30pm - 8:00pm

Council meeting 26 september Continue reading »

2018 BBT Bike Ride - NSW Bike Week

Date/time: Sunday 30th September 9:45am - 1:00pm
Categories: BBT, Bike, ride, family, fun

Fitness and fun for the family! As part of NSW Bike Week come along and join the free cycling event.The ride is a 9km return course for bike riders of all ages and abilities along the beautiful Bong Bong Track, the Southern Highlands sharedpedestrian/cycle path. Continue reading »

Pause For Paws

Date/time: Monday 8th October - Friday 12th October

pause for paws hsc study day Continue reading »

Council Meeting 10 October

Date/time: Wednesday 10th October 3:30pm - 8:00pm

Council meeting 10 october Continue reading »

Community Services Expo

Date/time: Thursday 11th October 10:00am - 1:00pm

community services expo Continue reading »

Garage Sale Trail 2018

Date/time: Saturday 20th October 6:00am - Sunday 21st October 6:00pm
Categories: reuse, recycling, waste, garage, sale

garage sale trail Wingecarribee Shire Continue reading »

Learner Driver Log Book Run

Date/time: Sunday 21st October 10:00am - 1:00pm
Categories: Learner, Driver

Learner driver Log Book Run Continue reading »