• Home
  • Online Customer Service Centre
x

Schools Environment Day 2018

Date/time: Tuesday 23rd October 9:00am - 3:00pm

Wingecarribee Schools Environment Day first commenced in October 2006 and has since grown to become one of the Southern Highlands most highly anticipated and successful annual events. Every year approximately 600 students aged 10-12 from local public and private primary schools arrive at beautiful Lake Alexandra Reserve in Mittagong, to learn and take part in environmentally focused interactive activities for an entire day at no cost to the schools. Continue reading »

Council Meeting 24 October

Date/time: Wednesday 24th October 3:30pm - 8:00pm

24 october 2018 council meeting Continue reading »

Grandparents Day

Date/time: Thursday 25th October 10:00am - 1:00pm

grandparents day Continue reading »

Southern Highlands Arts Festival

Date/time: Thursday 1st November 9:00am - Friday 30th November 6:00pm

Southern Highlands Art Festival Continue reading »

Southern Highlands Art Studio Trail

Date/time: Saturday 3rd November 10:00am - Sunday 11th November 5:00pm

Southern Highlands Art Studio Trail Continue reading »

Native Bee Seminar

Date/time: Sunday 11th November 9:30am - 3:00pm

Native bee seminar Continue reading »

RRC Site Tours

Date/time: Tuesday 13th November 10:00am - 11:00am

Public Tours of the RRC Continue reading »

Council Meeting 14 November

Date/time: Wednesday 14th November 3:30pm - 8:00pm

14 November 2018 council meeting Continue reading »

Council Meeting 28 November

Date/time: Wednesday 28th November 3:30pm - 8:00pm

28 november council meeting Continue reading »

Council Meeting 12 December

Date/time: Wednesday 12th December 3:30pm - 8:00pm

12 december council meeting Continue reading »