• Home
  • Online Customer Service Centre
x

Councillors

Wingecarribee Shire Council consists of nine Councillors who are elected by the residents of the Shire every four years. Mayoral elections take place every two years as per the Local Government Act 1993.

 

The Mayor and Deputy Mayor have been elected for a two year term (September 2018-2020). 



Mayor, Clr T D Gair
Mayor, Clr T D Gair (Duncan)

PO Box 141

Moss Vale NSW 2577

Office: 4868 0719

Mobile: 0409 039 731

duncan.gair@wsc.nsw.gov.au



Deputy Mayor, Clr G Turland

Deputy Mayor, Clr G M Turland (Garry)
PO Box 285

Bowral NSW 2576

Mobile: 0408 371 759

garry.turland@wsc.nsw.gov.au




Clr Grahame Andrews
Clr G Andrews (Grahame)

PO Box 141

Moss Vale NSW 2577

Mobile: 0408 337 679

grahame.andrews@wsc.nsw.gov.au



Clr K Halstead

Clr K J Halstead (Ken)
PO Box 141
Moss Vale NSW 2577
Mobile: 0498 119 788
ken.halstead@wsc.nsw.gov.au



Clr Graham McLaughlin
Clr G McLaughlin (Graham)

PO Box 141 

Moss Vale NSW 2577

Mobile: 0408 244 915

graham.mclaughlin@wsc.nsw.gov.au



Clr Gordon Markwart
Clr G Markwart (Gordon)

PO Box 141 

Moss Vale NSW 2577

Mobile: 0408 226 945

gordon.markwart@wsc.nsw.gov.au



Clr Peter Nelson
Clr P Nelson (Peter)

PO Box 141 

Moss Vale NSW 2577

Mobile: 0408 486 884

peter.nelson@wsc.nsw.gov.au



Clr I Scandrett


Clr I M Scandrett (Ian)

PO Box 120

Moss Vale NSW 2577

Mobile: 0418 296 161

ian.scandrett@wsc.nsw.gov.au



Clr Larry Whipper

Clr L A C Whipper (Larry)

PO Box 3141 

Robertson NSW 2577

Mobile: 0407 932 922

larry.whipper@wsc.nsw.gov.au




Email all Councillors


For your convenience, and if your email client is configured, the link below will place all Councillor's email addresses into your email client.

Last Updated: September 27th, 2018
Can’t Find It?