• Home
  • Online Customer Service Centre

Section 355 Management Committees

Under Section 355 of the Local Government Act, Wingecarribee Shire Council has delegated authority for volunteer committees to manage a number of its halls and sporting fields.

Council has an ongoing commitment to ensuring that community facilities and resources are available to meet the broad needs of the local community and has undertaken to involve the community in the planning, development and management of these facilities and to encourage individuals, each with their own level of skills and experience, to participate in activities and to promote the inclusion of all sections of the community.


To apply to become a volunteer complete and return the following application form:

PDF355 management committee volunteer application final form (PDF, 554kb)

For further information about volunteering contact:

Committee Coordinator

Telephone: 02 4868 0704

Nominations for the election of Executive Officers are invited during Section 355 Management Committee's Annual General Meetings.

Annual General Meetings

Management Committee Annual General Meetings are held in July and August each year. 

Committee Meetings

For 2019 355 Management Committee Meeting dates and times see below:

Management Committee




Moss Vale  Community Centre Management Committee AGM

Monday 19 August 2019  


Moss Vale Community Centre 

Penrose Hall Management Committee AGM

Monday 26 August 2019


Penrose Hall 

Canyonleigh Hall Management Committee AGM

Tuesday 10 September 2019


Canyonleigh Hall

Bong Bong Common Management Committee

Tuesday 15 October 2019


Gibraltar Room Civic Centre

Hampden Park Management Committee

Tuesday 15 October 2019


Robertson Bowling Club

East Bowral Community Centre Management Committee

Tuesday 22 October 2019


East Bowral Community Centre

Jurd Park Management Committee

Tuesday 29 October 2019


Jurd Park

Exeter Hall Management Committee

Monday 11 November 2019


Exeter Hall

Yerrinbool Hall Management Committee

Tuesday 12 November 2019


Yerrinbool Hall

Last Updated: August 21st, 2019
Can’t Find It?