• Home
  • Online Customer Service Centre



The majority of halls in the Wingecarribee Shire are managed by Volunteer Committees of Council who are responsible for the care, control and hire of the facilities. 

There are also a few halls that are not managed by Council or a Volunteer Committee of Council, and are noted 'not managed by Council' below.


Avoca Community Hall (not manged by council) 

Location: Sheepwash Road, Avoca

Contact: Noel Brumfield (02) 4887-7386


Balmoral Community Hall, (not managed by council)

Location: Balmoral

Contact: Ian Janoska, (02) 4889-8170


LinkBowral Memorial Hall

Location: Bendooley Street, Bowral

Contact: Facilities Officer, (02) 4868-0888

PDFEast Bowral Community Centre

Location: 71 Boardman Road, Bowral

Contact: Barbara Anderson, 0408 245 060

LinkLoseby Park Community Hall

Location: Park Road, Bowral

Contact: Marie Clarke, (02) 4871-2873


LinkBundanoon Hall (not managed by council)

Location: Railway Avenue, Bundanoon

Contact: Patricia Guy, (02) 4883-6971


LinkBurrawang School of Arts (not managed by council)

Location: Hoddle Street, Burrawang

Contact: Simone Joseph-Kleemann, 0417 407 092


LinkCanyonleigh Community Hall

Location: Canyonleigh Road, Canyonleigh

Contact: Julie Chamouille, 0447 306 689

Colo Vale

Colo Vale Community Hall (not managed by council)

Location: Railway Avenue, Colo Vale

Contact:Margaret Pigott, (02) 4889-4160


LinkExeter Hall

Location: Exeter Road, Exeter

Contact: Judy Staciwa, (02) 4883-4558


Glenquarry Hall (not managed by council)

Location: Tourist Road, Glenquarry

Contact: Fran Smith, (02) 4887-1013, Janelle Menzies, (02) 4887-1275

Hill Top

LinkHill Top Community Centre

Location: 30 Cumberteen Street, Hill Top

Contact: Christine Wilson, 0427 122 115

Hill Top War Memorial Hall (not managed by council)

Location: Wilson Drive, Hill Top

Contact: Sid Jeffery, (02) 4889-9467


Kangaloon Hall (not managed by council)

Location: Kangaloon

Contact: Michael Mahoney, (02) 4888-2281


LinkAboriginal Community & Cultural Centre

Location: 1 Rainbow Road, Mittagong

Contact: Melissa Wiya, (02) 4868 0856

LinkMittagong Senior Citizens & Community Centre

Location: Queen Street Mittagong

Contact: Facilities Officer (02) 4868 0888

LinkMittagong Memorial Hall & Playhouse 

Location: Cnr Main Street & Bowral Road, Mittagong

Contact: Christine Wilson 0427 122 115 

LinkPCYC Southern Highlands 

Location: Hawkins Drive, Mittagong

Contact: Sarah O'Riordan, PCYC, 0408 631 194 

Moss Vale

LinkCivic Centre Theatrette 

Location: Donkin Avenue, Moss Vale

Contact: Facilities Officer, (02) 4868-0888

LinkMoss Vale Community Centre (Internal Link)

Location: Queen Street, Moss Vale

Contact: Volunteering Wingecarribee , (02) 4869-4617

New Berrima

LinkNew Berrima Community Centre 

Location: Cnr Sydney Street & Ennis Avenue, New Berrima

Contact: Customer Service, 4868 0888


LinkPenrose Hall

Location: Cnr Mill & Kareela Roads, Penrose

Contact: Irene Davenport , (02) 4884-4595


LinkRobertson Community Centre 

Location: Caalong Street, Roberstson

Contact: Facilities Officer, (02) 4868-0888

Robertson School of Arts (not managed by Council)

Location: Hoddle Street, Robertson

Contact: Jocelyn Crowe , 4885 1951 or Pat Willard , 0408 238 575 Robertson

Sutton Forest

LinkSutton Forest Hall 

Location: Illawarra Highway, Sutton Forest

Contact: Facilities Officer, (02) 4868-0888


LinkWelby Community Hall 

location: 14 Currockbilly Street, Welby

Contact: Christine Wilson , 0427 122 115


LinkWingello Mechanics Institute 

Location: Penrose Road, Wingello

Contact: Carol Degrassi, 02 4884 4392 Wingello


PDFYerrinbool Hall 

Location: Cnr Sunrise Road & Everest Street, Yerrinbool

Contact: Tony Pincham, 0412 702 323


Locations of Council Managed Halls


Last Updated: March 20th, 2019
Can’t Find It?