• Home
  • Online Customer Service Centre
x

Christmas Opening Hours

Date Civic
Centre
LibrariesWelcome
Centre
Resource
Recovery
Centre
PoolsAnimal
Shelter
Fri
13 Dec 2019
Closed
from 12pm


Essential Services will remain open. 
Mittagong & Moss Vale Libraries closed from 12pm 

Bowral Library Open
9am to 5pm

Normal hours




Reviva Centre - normal hours

Bowral
6am-6pm


Bundanoon
3pm-6pm


Mittagong
6am – 9am 


2pm – 6pm


(Normal Hours)

7:30am to 12:30pm
Sat
14 Dec 2019- Sun 22 Dec 2019
Normal 
hours
Normal hours

9am to 4pm on the 14th & 15th Dec


9am to 5pm on Mon 16th - Fri 20th Dec


9am to 4pm on the 21st & 22nd Dec

Normal hours




Reviva Centre - normal hours


Normal hoursNormal hours
Mon 23 Dec
2019
Normal Hours

Normal Hours


9am to 5pmNormal hours



Reviva Centre - normal hours

School Holiday Hours


Bowral 6am – 6pm


Bundanoon 6am – 6pm 


Mittagong 6am – 6pm

10am to 4pm
Tue
24 Dec
2019
Normal HoursLibraries closed from 4.30pm

9am to 4pm


Normal hours





Reviva Centre - normal hours


School Holiday Hours


Bowral 6am – 6pm


Bundanoon 10am – 6pm


Mittagong 6am – 6pm

7:30am to 4pm
Wed 25 Dec
2019
ClosedClosedClosedClosed

Reviva Centre Closed
ClosedClosed
Thur 26 Dec
2019
ClosedClosedClosed

Closed



Reviva Centre Closed

Bowral
Closed


Bundanoon
Closed


Mittagong
Open 10am – 5pm

Closed
Fri 27 Dec 2019ClosedClosed9am - 5pmNormal hours





Reviva Centre Closed

School holiday hours


Bowral
6am-6pm


Bundanoon
10am – 6pm


Mittagong
6am – 6pm

10:00am to 4:00pm
Sat 28 Dec 2019ClosedClosed9am - 4pmNormal hours



Reviva Centre Closed

Bowral
8.30am – 6pm


Bundanoon
10am-5pm


Mittagong
8.30am – 6pm

10:00am to 12:00pm
Sun 29 Dec 2019ClosedClosed9am - 4pmNormal hours



Reviva Centre Closed

Bowral
9.30am – 6pm


Bundanoon
10am-5pm


Mittagong
9.30am – 6pm

10:00am to 12:00pm
Mon 30 Dec 2019ClosedClosed9am - 5pmNormal hours




Reviva Centre Closed

School Holiday Hours


Bowral
6am – 6pm


Bundanoon
6am – 6pm


Mittagong
6am – 6pm

10:00am to 4:00pm
Tue 31 Dec 2019ClosedClosed9am - 5pm

Normal hours






Reviva Centre Closed

School Holiday Hours


Bowral
6am – 6pm


Bundanoon
10am – 6pm


Mittagong
6am – 6pm

10:00am to 4:00pm
Wed 1 Jan 2020ClosedClosed10am - 3pmClosed

Reviva Centre Closed

All Outdoor Pools
10am – 5pm 

Closed
Thur 2 Jan 2020Normal hoursNormal hoursNormal hoursNormal hours


Reviva Centre - normal hours

Normal school holiday hours until 28 Jan 2020

Normal hours

Children’s Services Coordination Unit

Office hours over the Christmas period will be as follows: 


Friday 13th December - Open 9.00am - 3.00pm

Monday 16th December - Friday 20th December - Open 9.00am - 3.00pm

Monday 23rd Dec - Open 9.00am - 3.00pm

Tuesday 24th Dec - Open 9.00am - 3.00pm

Wednesday 25th December - Friday 3rd January - Closed

Monday 6th January - Normal hours

Last Updated: November 15th, 2019
Can’t Find It?