Mansfield Reserve Bushcare Group

Next date: Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Featured content thumbnail 380x216.png

The group meets to rehabilitate the bushland within this reserve, which is known to support Koalas and many bird species in addition to the threatened ecological community (TEC) the Southern Highlands Shale Forest and Woodland.


Bushcare and Rivercare working bees occur on a fortnightly or monthly basis and you must be registered as a volunteer with Council if you would like to participate. Sites will vary, and a Bushcare Team member will notify the group a few days before the working bee about the meeting point.

If you are interested in volunteering please complete the online application form and Council will be in touch with you.

When

  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 December 2022 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 January 2023 | 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Meet in the car park just within the entrance to the reserve at the end of Mansfield Drive, Bowral

Mansfield Reserve, Mansfield Road, Bowral 2576  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 5 times.