Strict Standards: Non-static method Page::load() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /mnt/web/html/wsc.nsw.gov.au/includes/template/error.php on line 10
Events :: Wingecarribee Shire Council Online Customer Service Centre
  • Home
  • Online Customer Service Centre
x

Motorcycle Awareness Month

Date/time: Friday 6th October - Tuesday 31st October

Motorcycle Awareness Month. Proudly supported by Wingecarribee Shire Council Continue reading »

Council Meeting 25 October 2017

Date/time: Wednesday 25th October 3:30pm - 6:30pm
Categories: Council Meeting

Council Meeting 25 October 2017 Continue reading »

Southern Highlands Arts Festival

Date/time: Wednesday 1st November 9:00am - Thursday 30th November 6:00pm

Southern Highlands Art Festival Continue reading »

Scam aware & shopping rights information session

Date/time: Thursday 2nd November 10:00am - 11:30am

Southern Highlands Art Studio Trail

Date/time: Saturday 4th November 10:00am - Sunday 12th November 5:00pm

Southern Highlands Art Studio Trail Continue reading »

Learner Driver Log Book Run

Date/time: Sunday 5th November 10:00am - 1:00pm
Categories: Learner, Driver

Learner driver Log Book Run Continue reading »

Men's Health Month

Date/time: Tuesday 7th November 6:00pm - Tuesday 28th November 7:30pm

mens health month Continue reading »

Council Meeting 8 November 2017

Date/time: Wednesday 8th November 3:30pm - 6:30pm
Categories: Council Meeting

Council Meeting 8 November 2017 Continue reading »

Council Meeting 22 November 2017

Date/time: Wednesday 22nd November 3:30pm - 6:30pm
Categories: Council Meeting

Council Meeting 22 November 2017 Continue reading »