• Home
  • Online Customer Service Centre
x

Councillors

Wingecarribee Shire Council consists of nine Councillors who are elected by the residents of the Shire every four years. Mayoral elections take place every two years as per the Local Government Act. .

The Mayor and Deputy Mayor have been elected for a two year term (2016-2018). 


Mayor K J Halstead (Ken)
PO Box 141, Moss Vale NSW 2577
Mobile: 0498 119788
ken.halstead@wsc.nsw.gov.au


Deputy Mayor I M Scandrett (Ian)

PO Box 120, Moss Vale NSW 2577

Mobile: 0418 296161

ian.scandrett@wsc.nsw.gov.au


Clr G Andrews (Grahame)

PO Box 141, Moss Vale NSW 2577

Mobile: 0408 337679

grahame.andrews@wsc.nsw.gov.au



Clr T D Gair (Duncan)

PO Box 907, Moss Vale NSW 2577

Mobile: 0409 039731

duncan.gair@wsc.nsw.gov.au


Clr G MLaughlin (Graham)

PO Box 141, Moss Vale NSW 2576

Mobile: 0408 244915

graham.mclaughlin@wsc.nsw.gov.au


Clr G Markwart (Gordon)

PO Box 141, Moss Vale NSW 2577

Mobile: 0408 292555

gordon.markwart@wsc.nsw.gov.au


Clr P Nelson (Peter)

PO Box 141, Moss Vale NSW 2577

Mobile: 0408 166145

peter.nelson@wsc.nsw.gov.au



Clr G M Turland (Garry)

PO Box 285, Bowral NSW 2576

Mobile: 0408 371759

garry.turland@wsc.nsw.gov.au




Clr L A C Whipper (Larry)

PO Box 3141, Robertson NSW 2577

Mobile: 0407 932922

larry.whipper@wsc.nsw.gov.au



Email all Councillors


For your convenience, and if your email client is configured, the link below will place all Councillor's email addresses into your email client.

All Councillors email addresses
Last Updated: September 29th, 2016
Can’t Find It?